Quantcast


Last updated: November 28. 2013 1:47PM - 470 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Tuesday, Dec. 3 - (V Boys & Girls) Cape Fear at Clinton


- (JV Boys & Girls) Clinton at Cape Fear


Friday, Dec. 6 - (JV/V Boys & V Girls) Clinton at Lakewood


- (JV Girls) Clinton at Richlands


Saturday, Dec. 7 - (V Girls) Heart & Soul Classic at Wilmington Ashley H.S.


Tuesday, Dec. 10 - (V Boys & Girls) Clinton at Cape Fear


- (JV Boys & Girls) Cape Fear at Clinton


Thursday, Dec. 12 - (JV/V Boys & V Girls) Lakewood at Clinton


Tuesday, Dec. 17 - (JV/V Boys & Girls) Pender at Clinton


Thursday, Dec. 19 - (JV/V Boys & Girls) Clinton at East Bladen


Friday, Dec. 20 - (JV Boys) Clinton at Kestrel Heights


- (JV/V Girls) Clinton at Dixon


Thurs.-Fri., Dec. 26-27 - (JV Boys & Girls) Southern Wayne Tournament


Fri-Sat. Dec. 27-28 - (V Boys) Christmas Tourn. at Clinton


- (V Girls) Clinton at Bunn Tournament


JV Girls Coach - Regina Parker


Varsity Girls Coach - Chris Owens


JV Boys Coach - Bobby Lamb


Varsity Boys Coach - Randy Jordan


(All 2 and 3 game nights are played in the main gym; 4 game nights - JV games in auxiliary gym and varsity games in main gym.)


Comments
comments powered by Disqus



Featured Businesses


Poll



Info Minute



Gas Prices

Clinton Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com