Last updated: May 30. 2014 10:51AM - 294 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Danny McDowell/Sampson Independent

Major award winners from last week’s Midway High School Athletic Banquet included Jakeish Williams, Heart of a Champion; Josh Minnick, Heart of a Champion; Luke Clark, co-winner of the Kent Warren Male Athlete of the Year; Taylor Calcutt, co-winner of Kent Warren Male Athlete of the Year; and Morgan Tew, Angie Matthew Female Athlete of the Year.

comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Clinton Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com